Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Human Resources Committee
Hans Helmerich
Delaney Bellinger
Kevin G. Cramton
Randy A. Foutch 1
John W. Lindsay
José R. Mas
Thomas A. Petrie
Donald F. Robillard, Jr.
Edward B. Rust, Jr.
Mary M. VanDeWeghe
John D. Zeglis
= Chairperson
= Member
= Chairman of the Board
1 Lead Independent Director